Contact Us   
Your Position: Home > Applications > Forming Tools

Manufacturing processes for forming and processing technology type, modern carbide tooling manufacturing process has been greatly simplified, which, mold standard parts, not only the accuracy, quality has to meet the requirements of the assembly, and has been able to purchase from the market, forming parts of the blank including forging, rolling templates, you can also purchase from the market, therefore, carbide die manufacturing process of the main process content, forming only two major manufacturing processes and technology content pieces mold assembly process.

Wherein the order of the manufacturing process and the forming member is:

1, formed parts forming, including working holes, trenches and plane processing.

2, forming finishing workpiece profile, including hardening, nitriding processes and surface hardening processes.

3, forming finishing type workpiece surfaces, including plastic mold cavity striae processing, polishing and grinding.

Visible, stamping dies, mold forming forming parts of the feature has become a key process, commonly used in the molding process forming methods are the following:

1, CNC milling process for forming plastic injection mold, die casting mold and other mold-forming process for major pieces of processing, in particular high-speed milling, 4-5 axis machining technology applications, has become the main method of forming parts of modern processing technology .

2, the EDM process, commonly used in the mold cavity machining precision general, commonly used in the molding after forming milling precision machining to reduce the surface roughness value type, reduce grinding, polishing workload.

3, CNC, precision coordinate hole system processes.

4, CNC, precision EDM wire cutting process, commonly used in general die forming parts finishing work processes, but also for high-precision molds shaped piece pre-processing.

5, precision forming grinding process, mainly for precision die die punch pieces of forming.

6, mold cavity extrusion processing, precision casting process, the former is mainly used for simple shapes, shallow cavity machining, which are mainly used in automotive die like rolling die, die forming large .

应用范围   Applications
联系我们   Contact
你的位置:首页 > 应用范围 > 成型工具

针对成形件制造工艺及其加工工艺类型,现代硬质合金模具制造工艺已经非常简化,其中,模具标准零部件,不仅精度,质量已能满足装配要求,而且已经可以从市场采购,成形件的坯料,包括锻件、轧制模板,也可以从市场采购,因此,硬质合金模具制造工艺过程中的主要工艺内容,仅为成形件的制造工艺和模具装配工艺两个主要工艺内容。

其中成形件的制造工艺过程和顺序为:

1、 成形件成形加工,包括孔系加工,沟槽和平面加工

2、 成形件型面的精饰加工,包括淬火、渗氮工艺以及表面强化工艺等。

3、 成形件型面的精饰加工,包括塑料模型腔皮纹加工、抛光与研磨加工。

可见,冲压模具、成形模具成形件型面的成形加工已成为关键加工工艺,常用于成形件成形加工工艺方法有以下几种:

1、  数控成形铣削工艺 为塑料注射模具、压铸模具等成型模具成形件加工的主要工艺方法,特别是高速铣削工艺、4-5轴联动加工工艺的应用,已成为成形件现代加工工艺的主要方法。

2、 电火花成形加工工艺,常用于一般精度成形模型腔加工,常用于成形件经成形铣削后的精密加工,以降低型面粗糙度数值,减少研磨,抛光工作量。

3、 数控、精密坐标孔系加工工艺

4、 数控、精密电火花线切割加工工艺,常用于一般冲模成形件的最终加工工工序,也用于高精密模具成形件的预加工。

5、 精密成形磨削加工工艺,主要用于冲模凹模凸模拼块的精度成形加工

6、 成型模具型腔的挤压成形加工工艺,精密铸造成型工艺,前者主要用于形状简单、较浅型腔加工,后者,则主要用于汽车压延模凹模等中,大型凹模成形。